Staff Directory

Staff can be reached by calling KES at 250-428-5655 and dialing their individual extensions as listed below under their names. To reach the Executive Director please dial the reception by pressing 0 (zero) at the prompt.

KES Board of Directors

Ann Deatherage, Lorne Mann, Peter Searle, Alison Masters, Alex Nilsson, Alana Garrett, Justine Keirn, Scott Cobbe, Jen Comer, and Ron World

Creston Office Staff

Hugh Grant
Executive Director
ext. 0
Eileen Delman
Employment Program Manager
ext. 412
Londa Morris
Client Services Supervisor
ext. 411
Cherine Klassen
Financial Manager
ext. 430
Marie Park
Data Quality Specialist
ext. 413
Judy Salzmann
Financial Technician
ext. 410
Renee Bayley
Customized Employment Specialist
ext. 428
Darla Dyer
Customized Employment Specialist
ext. 431
Monique Arès
Employment Counsellor/Facilitator
ext. 407
Emily Stewart
Employment Counsellor/Facilitator
ext. 427
Sara Van Ry
Employment Counsellor/Facilitator
ext. 409
Jennifer Dayton
Employment Counsellor/Facilitator
ext. 408
Alex Johnston
Employment Counsellor/Facilitator
ext. 421
Keith Brookfield
Employment Counsellor/Facilitator
ext. 405
Callum Catto
Employment Counsellor/Facilitator
ext. 423
Amber McGregor
Job Developer
LEAP! Coordinator
Mobile Press Liaison

ext. 426
Laura Francis
Development Services Facilitator
Currently on Leave
Marsha Neufeld
Administrative Assistant
ext. 418
Erin Faulks
Administrative Clerk
ext. 403
Peter Wishlow
Administrative Clerk
ext. 402
Warren Bruns
Marketing Coordinator
ext. 414
Brandy Dyer
Marketing Support
ext. 406
Community Development Staff
Heidi Germann
Economic Action Partnership Manager
ext. 416
Laura Heykamp
Economic Action Partnership Office Assistant
ext. 429
Jen Comer
Fields Forward Coordinator
ext. 425
Invermere Branch Office Staff
Eden Yesh
Branch Manager
ext. 401
Teryl Hemmelgarn
Administrative Clerk
ext. 417